Приветствия

Welcome Letters

Олег Белозёров, ОАО «Российские железные дороги»

Dear participants of the business forum, colleagues,

The year 2017 is special for us. It marks the 180th anniversary of Russian railways. The beginning of railway construction in the Russian Empire was a truly remarkable milestone that provided basis for the development and strengthening of trade and economic relations between the countries now referred to as “1520 area”.

After almost two centuries, “broad gauge” countries continue promoting the growth of railway business both within 1520 area and beyond it. So it is no coincidence that this year, the key theme of the Forum will be the development of international activities and the fulfillment of export potential of these states.

Services and products offered by transportation, logistics, construction and engineering companies from “broad gauge” countries are now in high demand on global markets. However, in order to improve the competitiveness of 1520 area, it is necessary to create an integrated export product, gain more experience in the field of transport construction and international engineering.

The Forum will address a broad range of issues relating to transit traffic and expanding the geography of international transport corridors. Another important topic is the optimization of passenger transportation and the role of freight hubs in enhancing the mobility of people. I believe our discussion on these and many other aspects of our work will be useful for all parties.

Dear colleagues,

I invite you to participate actively in the upcoming dialogue. I believe the outcome of the XII International Business Forum “1520 Strategic Partnership” will be the key to the successful development of railway complex of the “broad gauge”.

I wish all exhibitors fruitful work in a constructive and friendly atmosphere and new successes!

Sincerely,

O.V. Belozerov
President
Russian Railways JSC

Back to list

Приветствия участникам

Олег Белозёров, ОАО «Российские железные дороги»

Олег Белозёров, ОАО «Российские железные дороги»

Уважаемые участники бизнес-форума, коллеги!

2017 год – особенный для нас: российским железным дорогам исполняется 180 лет. Начало железнодорожного строительства в Российской империи стало поистине знаковым рубежом, заложив основу для развития и укрепления торгово-экономических связей государств, которые мы сегодня называем «пространством 1520».

Спустя почти два века страны «широкой» колеи продолжают способствовать росту железнодорожного бизнеса – как внутри «пространства 1520», так и за его пределами. Поэтому неслучайно ключевой темой форума в этом году станет развитие международной деятельности и реализация экспортного потенциала наших государств.

Услуги и продукция транспортно-логистических, строительных и машиностроительных компаний стран «широкой колеи» уже весьма востребованы на глобальных рынках. Однако для повышения конкурентоспособности «пространства 1520» необходимо создавать комплексный экспортный продукт, наращивать опыт в области транспортного строительства и международного инжиниринга.

В рамках форума будет рассмотрен широкий круг вопросов, которые касаются транзитных перевозок и расширения географии международных транспортных коридоров. Не менее важная тема – оптимизация пассажирских перевозок и роль транспортно-пересадочных узлов в повышении мобильности населения. Уверен, что обсуждение этих и многих других аспектов нашей работы будет полезно всем сторонам.

Уважаемые коллеги!

Приглашаю вас принять активное участие в предстоящем диалоге. Уверен, итоги XII Международного бизнес-форума «Стратегическое партнерство 1520» станут залогом успешного развития железнодорожного комплекса стран «широкой» колеи.

Желаю всем участникам плодотворной работы в конструктивной, дружеской атмосфере и новых успехов!

О.В. Белозёров
президент
ОАО «Российские железные дороги»


Возврат к списку